(ARC) Bad Boss by Clarissa Wild

ARC Review provided by

 

What do men want more than anything? Money and women.
As the CEO of one of the biggest companies in the city, I am one lucky man.
Everyone wants a taste of what I’ve got to offer, and it’s massive. Girls fight over me in droves.
In my fantasy, of course. I had to make some sacrifices to get to the top.
To protect myself and the company, I always have to hide my dirty little secret…
I’m a panty sniffer.
What? A man has needs. Mine are just a bit more… outrageous. Instead of dating, I hoard panties.
Except it’s about to blow up in my face.
Why?
Because a beautiful girl just showed up for a job interview … the same girl I just bought a pair of panties from anonymously…
And what do I do?
I let my junk do the thinking, and hire her as my intern.

Author’s note: Don’t take it too hard, it’s just a book, not a big D. But this guy does have one. I’m not kidding. His schlong is huge and his ego is too, so beware. And as always … if you don’t like slapstick jokes and corny romance, don’t bother to read.

Main photo hotdog (2).png

Bad Boss by Clarissa Wild will be available July 19th!!!

add-to-goodreads-button314

Pre-order today!

Amazon US | UK | CA | AU |
| B&N | Kobo | iBooks | Google Play |

So unfortunately I have not read anything by Clarissa Wild (regrets) meaning I did not read the first book in this series Bad Teacher (also regrets). Trust me when I say, I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR MORE. Bad Teacher is about Teacher Thomas and student Hailey. Bad Boss is about Hailey’s best friend Lesley and her extremely hot boss TJ. Like EXTREMELY HOT. ALL THE SWOONS TO BE HAD, WERE HAD!! But one thing that makes HAWT CEO of Morrows not so perfect… well he is a panty sniffer. On the fetish scale of addiction he is a 9.5.
TJ Morrows finds himself on Lesley’s used panty’s site one day and like a normal panty crazed person he is, he buys some. After talking to her for a little bit, he does his research and finds out exactly who she is. Imagine his shock when an application for an intern at his company pops up in his emails… As much as TJ tries to stay away from gorgeous Lesley, he honestly cant. Not only does he not want his secret to get out, but also he can’t help but like her for more than just her used underwear when he is around her. It would be easy to not hire her and move on, but things aren’t easy in life and for him it’s about to get a lot harder (I’m trying to sneak in a pun there)
Lesley Fisher is in desperate need of money, plus would one day like to start up her own company. So she secretly is selling her underwear. No big deal. Never did she think her hot as sin boss would be the one buying them off of her. But lets rewind a little bit, I can’t go telling you all the books secrets and story line. Lesley is definitely attracted to her boss, and as much as she (and him) try to stay away, we all know that won’t last long. I won’t tell you how long you have to wait, but it was a wonderful lead up and things get awkward. I mean who wants to read about about guy and girl being taboo and than they sleep together and everything works out perfect the next morning and everyone approves and a absolute perfect HEA. I mean I don’t….

This book was drop dead funny, overly sugar filled sweet and had toe curling romance with LOTS of heat! I was addicted to this book, there was no way I was putting it down till I was done. 

ARC TEA Review.png
Author Bio
Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today
Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels
include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, the Stalker Duology,
Twenty-One (21), Ultimate Sin, Viktor, Bad Teacher, RUIN, the Indecent Games
Series, and FATHER. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot
men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning
about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of
movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.
Want to get an
email when my next book is released? Sign up here to receive 4 FREE short
stories: http://eepurl.com/FdY71 
Author Links
One thought on “(ARC) Bad Boss by Clarissa Wild

Leave a Reply

