(ARC) Undeniable by K. Renee (Damaged Elite Book #1)

Up & down (1).png

“Jagger
She has always been my weakness. The one girl that would ruin me. The only problem? She’s one of my best friend’s little sister. Bresin Prescott, sexiest fucking girl I’ve ever laid eyes on, sassy mouth, quick wit, and a body to kill for. I would kill for her. She is everything I want and more, but is she worth letting my secret out? The one secret that is buried deep can be spilled if I’m not careful. the one Secret that even my rich family can’t protect me from.

Bresin
There hasn’t been a time where I didn’t love Jagger Bishop. I’ve lusted over him for years. One night he made all my dreams come true, but then he pushed me away. His protective streak is still alive and well though. I can’t sleep with anyone else without him becoming my personal pit bull. I want him. He wants me. What is so hard to figure out? One thing I know is that I will always fight for him even if I’m fighting against him.”

Main photo hotdog.png

UNDENIABLE is the first book in the Damaged Elite Book series by K. RENEE and is available now!!

add-to-goodreads-button314

Buy today!!

AMAZON USAMAZON UK |

It’s been a while since I’ve read a book that was so vulgar and crude, and even at that this one starts off with all of that times twenty. Jagger and his 3 best friends are definitely not the relationship type and even more than that, they love to share. So this book started off with sex and it was very raw. Jagger can get any girl he wants he has the looks, money and reputation but all he really wants is Breslin.. his best friend’s little sister.

Breslin is stuck between two idiotic men she loves. One her rude ass brother and the other his best friend. She knows being with Jagger would upset her already with anger issues brother, but she can’t stay away. The bickering between them always seems to make Breslin forget about her troubles and I kinda can understand why. Jagger is one sexy mofo.

Undeniable Teaser 2

 

My thoughts for the first 7 chapters. I normally love brothers best friend books but this was on a whole other level. Don’t get me wrong I enjoyed this book but the crass things they say between each other and the lewd way they use each other was a lot more than I am used too. This book was definitely an 18+ only book.

 

My thoughts after the first 7 chapters… I was not expecting this book to have twists, turns and questions I am desperate to get answers too. Yes I enjoyed this book but I thought it was just going to be about sex and claiming the big bad playboy but in all honesty this book is about so much more. It’s about family secrets or secrets in general that can destroy someone. It’s those secrets that make Breslin and Jagger perfect for each other. One secrets get out or family relationships become a struggle they are there for each other and as obscene as these two are they are actually adorable in their own ways when they are there for one another. Once again I was not expecting that.

I was not expecting this book to consume me, nor was I expecting to be so drawn in. It was not your typical romance and that was something I did not expect after reading the blurb. It was such an emotional and high speed read. The drama that follows Breslin and Jagger is soo much but everything was perfectly described.

I felt the emotions of the characters throughout the book. I felt angry with them, sad and my heart skipped a beat or two over Jagger. Along the way my hatred for the brother changed and I can only hope the next book in the series is about him and Ireland, and hopefully released soon too!

All and all a definite 5 star read!

Copy of ARC book & tea review.png

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

K.Renee is from sunny, California. Creative by nature, she decided to put her imagination to paper. K. Renee is an avid reader. During the day she works in an office and at night she writes. These stories have been in her head for years and are finally coming out on paper.

Website | Amazon | Fan Group | Twitter | Instagram |

Undeniable Teaser 1

Leave a Reply

