(Release Blitz) Shadows & Silence by London Miller (The Wild Bunch #2)

“Winter Banes is a grey hat hacker of unparalleled skill, butshe’s tired of living behind a screen, and she’s tired of being invisible to
the one man she wants to notice her the most.


Until she meets the man without a voice …


Răzvan ‘Tăcut’ Petri—former assassin and current bank robber—hasn’t met a challenge he can’t best. Even if
that challenge comes in the form of a petite hacker who’s
off-limits to him.


What started as a spark grew into flames and there was no
walking away from what they had.


Răzvan will do anything to protect and keep her, but he’s
not the only one.”

Shadows & Silence is a Romantic Suspense/Organized Crime book by Author London Miller. It is the second book in the The Wild Bunch series and is NOW LIVE!!!

Purchase Links
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Also Available
99c for a very limited time!
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
With a degree in Creative Writing, London Miller has turned pen to paper, creating riveting fictional worlds where the bad guys are sometimes the good guys. Her debut novel, In the Beginning, is the first in the Volkov Bratva Series.She currently resides in Atlanta, Georgia with her husband and two puppies, where she drinks far too much Sprite, and spends her nights writing.

Author Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s